Edgehill University PGCE in Computing here I come

2015-2016 SKE

2015-2016 SKE

It’s been a while since I have posted something here as an update for this blog…

Anyway, things have been great and I’m back to University doing a PGCE in Computing with Edgehill University, Ormskirk.  I manage to secure a Teacher Training Scholarship from the British Computer Society/NCTL full-time and maxed out.  Coming from Salford University School of Computing, Science, Engineering and Acoustics the passion in learning still is alive in me.  I love teaching as well and a combination of experience and training in Audio Engineering, Video Engineering, & Web Content Creation as well as Business Development and Management wow what a journey I’m having through all these years.  Of course, the notes and rests as well as chords and lyrics will always be there with me as well as the live performances as a musician, singer and songwriter.  It’s a busy life…

Thanks again to all my friends and classmates as well as colleagues and the people who have been part of my life.  Hey !  I’m educating myself again at Edgehill University… I just love it !!!

Leave a comment