Evangel Music 2014

Watch out for the release of the first Worship Album from Evangel Music 2014.

This will be the dedicated page for all lyrics and song links for the album.

front page












Song track listing

  1. Overture
  2. He’s Alive not a lie
  3. Dream I found
  4. We are here (Elaine Grace Lapore on Vocals)
  5. Build on (Earl John Lapore on Vocals)
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Jesus my friend
  8. You are my God
  9. He’s alive (Dance Version)
  10. Friends
  11. Conquer for Jesus (instrumental)
  12. Bonus Video Track (Friends, the making of…)

Here’s a link of the bonus video track for friends, the making of

Here’s a clip of He’s a live not a lie…







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s