Me and My Music

http://soundcloud.com/evangelriclapore/dougie-my-doggie

This track is just an initial idea for a collaboration project.  Looking for a lyricist who’s into Dougie style of writing.  Track was composed two weeks ago and entitled dougie my doggie… basically an idea taken from the popular track Teach Me How to Dougie … Composed using a Korg Triton Extreme workstation all sequenced and arranged by me.  Recorded and mixed at Bahay Records UK well, that’s a secret.  Please contact me if you’re cool with the idea of collaboration for this project.  If you like the track as well and maybe wants to use it in some of your videos… let me know and just don’t forget to give me some credit.

If you want to hear more of my music go to link below.

One response to “Me and My Music

  1. Great stuff – let me know if you find any contributors!

Leave a Reply

